Asociación AEDIVE

Clic AQUÍ para leer en Castellano

The Directive Board is the management and representative body of AEDIVE, has a minimum of seven (7) and a maximum of fifteen (15) full-fledged associated members. It is renewed every four years and the last elections took place on 11 December 2014.

Apart from the General Management in charge of Mr. Arturo Pérez de Lucia, the current Directive Board is made up of the following members:

PRESIDENT: Mr. Jon Asin (Ingeteam)
VICEPRESIDENT: Mr. Juan Luis Pla de la Rosa (Nissan)
TREASURER: Mr. José Miguel Arzuaga (ZIV)
SECRETARY: Ms. Concepción García (Legrand)
MEMBER: Mr. Guillermo Amann (Ormazabal-Velatia Group)
MEMBER: Mr. Fernando Moreno (Bosch)
MEMBER: Ms. Patricia Chirivella (Gamesa Electric)
MEMBER: Mr. Ricardo de Lombas (PSA Group)
MEMBER: Mr. José Manuel Rodríguez (Orbis)
MEMBER: Mr. Ernesto Salas (Renault)
MEMBER: Mr. Gonzalo Figuera (N2S)
MEMBER: Mr. Javier Olmos (Cartif)
MEMBER: Mr. Alejandro Valdovinos (SIMON)
MEMBER: Mr. Carlos Bergera (Iberdrola)
MEMBER: Mr. Demetrio Garzás (Urbaser)

A few words on the current President of AEDIVE

JON ASINMr. Jon Asin is a Telecom engineer by UPNA (Public University of Navarra) and Head of Business Development and Electric Vehicle Infrastructure at Ingeteam with more than 12 year experience at the national and international level in fields like Energy, Automotive industry and ICT. He was appointed President of AEDIVE at the General Assembly held on 27 January 2016. A well-known and respected professional in Spain and abroad, he has been Project Evaluator for the European Commission in FP7 (Transport) and expert at the TC69 Group of IEC international safety standards for charging infrastructure. Mr. Asin has been an active member of the Directive Board since AEDIVE was created in 2010 and he is also an enthusiastic believer of the advantages of zero emmissions and as such, user and owner of an electric vehicle.

A few words on the Honorary Chairman of AEDIVE

Santiago LosadaMr. Santiago Losada was appointed President of AEDIVE on 11 December 2014 with the unanimity of its members. With an illustrious professional career as Operating Control Manager at Urbaser and more recently, as Sustainability Manager at Etra Group, Mr. Losada was known and recognized on the electric vehicle market for his empathy and extraordinary capacity for institutional relations, as a benchmark for the market, a business generator and a valuable catalyst for projects linked to the value chain of the electric vehicle market. He passed away at the age of 45 as a result of a stroke. He was unanimously appointed Honorary Chairman of AEDIVE by the General Assembly on 27 January 2016. God rest his soul.